Skip to content

The Board of Directors ensures that Denver Metro BOMA serves the needs of its members by establishing direction and policies for programs and services and focuses on the longer term, strategic decisions. The Board of Directors holds regular meetings to discuss matters relevant to the Association. Board members serve a two-year term.

Officers / Executive Committee

Dayna Kreutzer


Dayna Kreutzer 
Regional Manager
America's Capital Partners

Amanda Darvill 2022 Resized

President - Elect

Amanda Darvill, RPA, LEED GA
Group Manager



Ashton Steele, CMP, RPA, LEED Green Associate
General Manager
Brookfield Properties


Immediate Past President

Dan Meitus, RPA
President & CEO
Elevate Real Estate Services

SSHepard 2022 - Edited

Executive Vice President

Stephen Shepard, CAE
Executive Vice President
Denver Metro BOMA

Board of Directors

Directors 2022 - 2023


Amy Keach, CPM
Vice President, General Manager
CIM Group


Teri Ososkie
Senior Property Manager


Hayley Nelson, RPA
Senior Property Manager
Hospitality at Work

Photo by Havey Productions

Krystal Sears, RPA, LEED Green Associate
Property Manager
Cushman and Wakefield

Stephanie Horner portrait photo

Stefanie Horner
Associate Director
Applied Technical Services

Directors 2021 - 2022


Michelle Brown, RPA
General Manager
Brookfield Properties


Maria Clark
Property Manager
Unico Properties


Julia Wilson
VP Real Estate Management
Nexcore Group


Bailey Huffman

Emerging Professional Representative
Assistant Property Manager
Cushman & Wakefield

Lauren Fry portrait photo

Lauren Fry

Associate Director
Denver Commercial Property Services

Committee Leadership

Associate Member Committee
Chair: Lauren Fry, Denver Commercial Property Services & Chair-Elect: Stefanie Horner, Applied Technical Services

Awards & Recognition Committee
Chair: Karen Sypolt, Roth Property Maintenance & Vice-Chair: Sara-Ann Smith, Drawbridge Realty

Communications Committee
Chair: Penfield Belton, Brookfield Properties & Vice-Chair: Alisha Thomas, ServPro

Community Affairs Committee
Chair: Jason Bryant, PMG Construction & Vice-Chair: Tanya Bouthillier, Granite Properties

Emerging Professionals Committee
Chair: Bailey Huffman, Cushman & Wakefield & Vice-Chair: Kyler Epperson, Brookfield Properties

Golf Tournament Committee
Chair: Josh Calkins, LAZ Parking & Vice-Chair: Julie Schmidli, Physicians Realty Trust

Professional Development Committee
Chair: Robert Romps, Kastle Systems & Vice-Chair: Laura Cain, Brookfield Properties

Public Policy Committee
Chair: John Logan, Laff, Gordon, Bennett, Logan & Vice-Chair: Alice Pelikant, Brookfield Properties

Membership Services Committee
Chair: Ryan Whitehurst, Parkwell & Vice-Chair: Jill Rauske, Brookfield

Speed Networking Committee
Chair: Jaime Brunner, Kieding & Vice-Chair: Allyson Johnson, Hines

Sporting Clay Committee
Chair: Lorie Libby, Knight Commercial & Vice-Chair: Alex Stader, Hines

Workforce Development Committee
Chair: Max Segall, Preferred Painting  & Vice-Chair: Nichole Skorka, Center Point Properties

Past Leadership

Our current leadership is dedicated to improving and growing what our past Presidents worked so hard to establish. BOMA Denver wishes to thank our past leaders who helped mold us into what we are today:

BOMA Past Presidents