Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 20, 2020

 
TOBY Awards Call For Building Entries
1/20/2020 » 7/24/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado   
TOBY Awards Call For Building Entries

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
2020 Tournament of Tournaments - Sponsorships
3/5/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:00 pm to 7:30 PM
 
Tournament of Tournaments - Attendee Registration
3/5/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
BOMI Energy Management and Controls (SMT/SMA)
3/12/2020 » 4/16/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:30-8:30 p.m.
BOMI Energy Management and Controls (SMT/SMA)

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
2020 TOBY Information Session - How to Enter Your Building
3/26/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
April Membership Meeting
4/8/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Where's the Prez
4/9/2020
Location: Centennial, Colorado    Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Speed Networking Event
5/6/2020
Time: 3:00-6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June Membership Meeting
6/10/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
July Membership Meeting
7/15/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Annual Golf Tournament
8/3/2020
Location: Evergreen, Colorado    Time: 6:30 am-5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
2020 Annual Sporting Clay Tournament
9/24/2020
Location: Bennett, Colorado    Time: 8:00 am- 2:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
October Membership Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

2020 Annual Partners: