Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
June Membership Meeting
6/10/2020
Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

 
BOMI - The Design, Operation, and Maintenance of Building Systems, Part I
7/7/2020 » 8/11/2020
Time: 3:00 p.m - 7:00 p.m
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
BOMA Denver: Greenwood Village Coffee Chat
7/13/2020
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 9:00am - 10:00am
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
July Membership Meeting
7/15/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Golf Tournament Sponsorships
8/3/2020
Location: Evergreen, Colorado    Time: 6:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
2020 Golf Foursomes, Lunch Tickets & Mulligans Available
8/3/2020
Location: Evergreen, Colorado    Time: 6:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
Annual Golf Tournament
8/3/2020
Location: Evergreen, Colorado    Time: 6:30 am-5:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
BOMI - Law and Risk Management
8/13/2020 » 9/17/2020
Location: Denver    Time: 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

 
October Membership Meeting
10/14/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
Speed Networking Event
10/15/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 3:00-6:00 pm
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
December Membership Meeting
12/9/2020
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

2020 Annual Partners: