Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
TOBY Awards Call For Building Entries
4/8/2019 » 7/29/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
TOBY Awards Call For Building Entries

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Building Tour and Kick Off Mentorship Meet Up
6/26/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 3:00-6:00 p.m.
Emerging Professionals Building Tour and Kick Off Mentorship Meet Up

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
BOMA International Foundations of Commercial Real Estate

Monday, July 22, 2019

 
Golf Tournament Sponsorships
7/22/2019
Location: Evergreen, Colorado    Time: 6:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 
Golf Foursomes Are Available
7/22/2019
Location: Evergreen, Colorado    Time: 6:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
BOMA's Kickball Game
8/8/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 3:30 - 6:30 pm
BOMA

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
August Membership Meeting
8/14/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
August Membership Meeting

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
Critical Skills: Art of Administration Seminar
8/22/2019
Critical Skills: Art of Administration Seminar

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
BOMI Energy Management and Controls (SMT/SMA)
9/4/2019 » 10/9/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 4:30-8:30 p.m.
BOMI Energy Management and Controls (SMT/SMA)

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Annual Sporting Clay Tournament
9/26/2019
Location: Bennett, Colorado    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Annual Sporting Clay Tournament

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
The National Real Estate & Cannabis Summit ("NREC Summit")
10/4/2019
Location: Aurora, Colorado    Time: 8:00am - 6:00pm
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
Where's the Prez
10/17/2019
Location: Greenwood Village, Colorado    Time: 4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Where

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
BOMA International Asset Management Course
11/13/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: Wednesday, 8am-5pm and Thursday, 8am-12pm
BOMA International Asset Management Course

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
TOBY Awards Celebration
11/15/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 6:00 - 11:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
December Membership Meeting
12/11/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
December Membership Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 1

2019 Annual Partners: