Officers & Board of Directors

BOMA 2019 Officers and Board of Directors


The Board of Directors ensures that Denver Metro BOMA serves the needs of its members by establishing direction and policies for programs and services and focuses on the longer term, strategic decisions. The Board of Directors holds regular meetings to discuss matters relevant to the Association. Board members serve a two-year term.


  Channing Gibson, RPA, FMA, LEED AP
  Director of Property Management
  RISE Commercial Property Services


  President - Elect
  Matthew Pavlakovich, LEED AP O+M

  Property Manager
  Unico Properties



  Immediate Past President 
  Dagmar Kollar, LEED Green Associate

  Senior Real Estate Manager




  Brett Welker, LEED AP

  Vice President-Senior Property Manager



  Executive Vice President 
Stephen Shepard, CAE
  Executive Vice President
  Denver Metro BOMA



2019 Board of Directors

Dayna Kreutzer
Americas Capital Partners

Dan Meitus, RPA
Elevate Real Estate Services

Dan Simpson, LEED AP
QFACTOR Solutions

Ashton Steele, CPM, RPA, LEED Green Associate
Shorenstein Realty Services

Heather Sutton, RPA, AP O+M, BOMI-HP, LEED Green Associate 
LBA Realty

Amanda Traub, LEED AP O+M
Unico Properties

Eric Weisenstein, CPM

2019 Chair of Allied Members

Max Segall
Mid America Metals


2019 Annual Partners: