Board and Partners Message

The Denver Metro BOMA Board of Directors and Annual Partners have been thinking about fellow members during these challenging times.
In an effort to stay connected, we wanted to say...

"While standing apart for now, we will be together soon! Denver Metro BOMA is here for you!
The Board and Annual Partners miss you."

2020 Board of Directors
Matt Pavlakovich - President
Dan Meitus - President-Elect
Dayna Kreutzer - Secretary / Treasurer
Channing Gibson - Immediate Past President
Joe Daniel - Director
Amanda Darvill - Director
Amy Keach - Director
Krystal Sears - Director
Ashton Steele - Director
Heather Sutton - Director
Eric Weisenstein - Director
Brian Larson - Director
Chris Miller - Associate Member Chair
Josh Calkins - Associate Chair-Elect

2020 Annual Partners
Kelly Reidy
reidy metal services - Centennial Partner

Josh Calkins
LAZ Parking - Pinnacle Partner

Jeffery Poundstone
Interstate Restoration & Construction - Pinnacle Partner

Sandrena Robinson
LBA Realty - Platinum Partner

Matt Pavlakovich
Unico Properties - Platinum Partner

Lorie Libby
Allied Universal - Platinum Partner

Bob Kohler
SP+ - Platinum Partner

Brookfield Properties, Kit McPhail-Bowman - Gold Partner
Shorenstein - Gold Partner
Preferred Painting, Chris Miller - Gold Partner
Able Services, Elizabeth Frazier - Gold Partner
Denver Commercial Property Services, Sondra Lankston - Gold Partner
Flynn Companies, Lauren Fry - Gold Partner
Belfor Restoration, Lavena Friday - Gold Partner
Security Building Services, Michael Landry - Gold Partner
Fire Alarm Services, Shannon Smith - Gold Partner 

Granite Properties - Silver Partner
Prime West Real Estate Services - Silver Partner
CCS - Silver Partner
Master Klean Janitorial - Sliver Partner
EJCM - Silver Partner
Advantage Security - Silver Partner
Western Paper Distributors - Silver Partner
The RMR Group - Silver Partner
Georgia Pacific - Silver Partner
Newmark Frank Knight - Silver Partner

2020 Annual Partners: