2020 BOMA Officer Info

The Board of Directors ensures that Denver Metro BOMA serves the needs of its members by establishing direction and policies for programs and services and focuses on the longer term, strategic decisions. The Board of Directors holds regular meetings to discuss matters relevant to the Association. Board members serve a two-year term.


Officers / Executive Committee



  Matthew Pavlakovich, LEED AP+OM
  Property Manager
  Unico Properties




  President - Elect  
  Dan Meitus, RPA 
President & CEO
  Elevate Real Estate Services



  Dayna Kreutzer 
Regional Manager
  America's Capital Partners

  Immediate Past President 
  Channing Gibson, RPA, FMA LEED AP, CAM

  Director of Property Management 
   Hospitality at Work



  Executive Vice President  
Stephen Shepard, CAE 
Executive Vice President 
  Denver Metro BOMA

Board of Directors


  Joe Daniel, CPM
  Senior Property Manager 
  Newmark Knight Frank

  Amanda Darvill, RPA, LEED Green Associate 
  Senior Property Manager
  BKM Management Company


  Amy Keach, CPM
  General Manager
  Zeller Realty

    Krystal Sears, RPA, LEED Green Associate
  Property Manager
  Cushman and Wakefield

   Ashton Steele, CPM, RPA, LEED GA
  General Manager
  Brookfield Properties

  Heather Sutton, RPA, LEED AP o+M, BOMI- HP
  Property Manager
  M&J Wilkow
    Eric Weisenstein, CPM
  Director of Property Management, Denver


  Emerging Professional Chair  
  Brian Larson
 Unico Properties
  Associate Member Chair  
  Chris Miller
  Preferred Painting

  Associate Member Chair-Elect
  Josh Calkins
  LAZ Parking

Committee Leadership


Associate Member Committee - Chair: Chris Miller, Preferred Painting & Chair-Elect: Josh Calkins, LAZ Parking

Awards & Recognition Committee - Pending

Editorial Task Force - Chair: Penfield Belton, Brookfield Property Partners & Vice-Chair: Jim Havey, Havey Pro Cinema 

Community Affairs Committee - Chair: Maria Clark, Unico Properties  & Vice-Chair: Jason Bryant, PMG Construction

Emergency Preparedness Committee - Chair:  Laura Cain, Brookfield Property Partners & Vice-Chair: Alisha Thomas
ServPro Denver East

Emerging Professionals Committee -  Chair: Brian Larson, Unico Properties & Vice-Chair: Brennan Wahlgren, Cushman & Wakefield

Professional Development Committee - Pending

Annual Golf Tournament Task Force - Pending

Government Affairs Committee - Chair:  Paul Schloff, JLL & Vice-Chair: John Logan, Laff, Gordon, Bennett, Logan

Membership Services Committee - Chair:  Pam Musso, Western Paper Distributors & Vice-Chair: Amy Keach, Zellar Realty

Allied Speed Networking Task Force - Pending

Sporting Clay Committee - Pending


Past Presidents

Our current leadership is dedicated to improving and growing what our past Presidents worked so hard to establish. BOMA Denver wishes to thank our past leaders who helped mold us into what we are today: 

BOMA Past Presidents   


2020 Annual Partners: